Thank you so much for being a student with us!
Enrollment in our Free ASL 1 Course expires after 1 year. But don't worry - you can easily sign up again by following the steps in this article: https://helpdesk.startasl.com/support/solutions/articles/9000230425-how-do-i-sign-up-for-the-free-asl-1-course-. Just make sure to sign up using the same email address so you can continue where you left off.
Your account is subject to deletion only if you have not completed any purchases and have not had any activity in our courses for a period of 1 year. If you believe your account has been deleted, you can still sign up for our free course again following the steps in the link above, but your previous work may no longer be saved.